Local Election Results 2021

Local Election Results 2021

Local Election Results 2021

The results from the local elections are coming in from across England. This page will be updated as and when we receive those results. 





% of voters who voted WE

Number of Votes

Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council* Eastrop & Grove Priya Brown 16% 422
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council Smethwick Serena Laidley 2.5% 75
Kent County Council Cliftonville Kandiss Riley 2% 78
Exeter City Council Duryard and St. James Ward Bea Gare 7.6% 188
Devon County Council Duryard & Pennsylvania Division Bea Gare 3.7% 136
Leeds City Council Alwoodley Louise Jennings 2.25% 174
Harborough District Council Market Harborough - Little Bowden Clare Bottle 8.3% 149
Manchester City Council Chorlton Jo Heathcote 2.6% 141
Manchester City Council Deansgate Samantha Days 2.6% 60
Manchester City Council Didsbury West Sarika Paul 1.3% 72
Salford City Council* Eccles Donna-Maree Humphery 9.3% 342
Stockport Council Heatons North Paula King 2% 103
Trafford Council St Mary's Lucy Wood 3.68% 134
Milton Keynes Council
Newport Pagnell North & Hanslope Jane Whild 5.7% 222
Bletchley and Fenny Stratford Town Council*
Queensway and Denbigh North Ward Amanda Carter Philpott - ELECTED 28.57% 206
Wokingham Borough Council
Evendons Ward Louise Timlin 5.5% 175
Sheffield City Council
Ecclesall Christine Rose 2.35% 200
Sheffield City Council
Walkley Ann Butler 1.5% 90
Southend-On-Sea Borough Council
Chalkwell Katie Cohen 6% 147
Worcester City Council
Bedwardine Leisa Taylor 3% 81
Worcestershire County Council
Bedwardine Division Leisa Taylor 2.50% 68
Buckinghamshire Council*
Chalfont St Giles Christine Child 6% 223


*indicates the election was for multiple vacancies


© Copyright Women's Equality Party. All rights reserved
Published and promoted by Catherine Smith on behalf of the Women's Equality Party
at Women's Equality Party, 124 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX.

Contact, Terms, Cookies, Privacy

Created with NationBuilder  |   Log in